Contact Us

The Team
If we can be of service, please call us anytime.

319-752-0004
5592 Clubhouse Drive
Burlington, IA 52601

Jim Wyffels – General Manager
jim@spirithollow.com

Greg Mason – PGA Professional
gmason@spirithollow.com

Allan Miller – PGA 1st Assistant
amiller@spirithollow.com

Dave Beik – Golf Course Superintendent
dbeik@spirithollow.com

Josh Sheets – Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
jsheets@spirithollow.com

Eric Hall – Executive Chef
ehall@spirithollow.com

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Copyright © 2016 CourseTrends. All Rights Reserved.

Photography by crewsphotography.com